deutsch | english | français
Tourdates

November 2017

Wednesday, 08.11.2017 / 19:30
Konzerthaus, Wien, Austria, (A-1030) - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt

Friday, 10.11.2017 / 20:00
Spinnerei, Traun, Austria, (A-4050) - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt

Saturday, 11.11.2017 / 20:00
Mehrzweckhalle , Gratwein-Strassengel, Austria, (A-8112) - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt


December 2017

Friday, 01.12.2017 / 20:00
Zehntstadel, Leipheim, Germany, (D-89340)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Saturday, 02.12.2017 / 20:00
Liszt Zentrum, Raiding - feat. Ambassade Quartett
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Friday, 08.12.2017 / 20:00
Bühne im Hof, St. Pölten , Austria, (A-3100) - feat. Ambassade Quartett
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Friday, 15.12.2017 / 20:30
Kunst & Kultur Raab, Raab
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Tuesday, 19.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Wien, Austria, (A-1070)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Wednesday, 20.12.2017 / 19:30
Theater am Spittelberg- Wintertainment, Wien, Austria, (A-1070)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"

Friday, 22.12.2017 / 20:00
Pfarrkirche, Wolkersdorf, Austria, (A-2120)
"An African Christmas With MoZuluArt"


May 2018

Saturday, 26.05.2018 / 20:00
Odeion, Salzburg, Austria, (A-5023) - Erika Pluhar & MoZuluArt