deutsch | english | franšais
Tourdates

May 2021

Saturday, 08.05.2021 / 20:00
Spinnerei, Traun, Austria, (A-4050)
MoZuluArt & Erika Pluhar feat. Klaus Trabitsch


June 2021

Tuesday, 15.06.2021 / 20:00
Bachfest 2021, Leipzig, Germany, (D-04105)

Friday, 18.06.2021 / 20:00
KULTUR.PARK.TRAUN, Traun, Austria, (A-4050) - Afrika Tage


July 2021

Thursday, 15.07.2021 / 20:00
Neues Schloss Tettnang, Tettnang, Germany, (D-88069) - feat. Ambassade Quartett

Friday, 16.07.2021 / 21:00
Schlossfestspiele Zwingenberg, Zwingenberg/Neckar, Germany, (D-69439)

Saturday, 17.07.2021 / 21:00
Schlossfestspiele Zwingenberg, Zwingenberg/Neckar, Germany, (D-69439)

Thursday, 22.07.2021 / 20:00
Kulturwochenende Crailsheim, Crailsheim, Germany, (D-74564)


October 2021

Sunday, 17.10.2021 / 20:00
32. Kulturfestival Staufen, Staufen, Germany, (D-79219) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


November 2021

Friday, 19.11.2021 / 20:00
INNTRADA MUSIKFESTIVAL, St. Martin im Innkreis, Austria, (A-4973) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


February 2022

Friday, 25.02.2022 / 20:00
Gugg, Braunau, Austria, (A-5280)
MoZuluArt & Erika Pluhar feat. Klaus Trabitsch