deutsch | english | franšais
Tourdates

July 2021

Saturday, 03.07.2021 / 19:00
Theater am Spittelberg, Wien, Austria, (A-1070)

Thursday, 15.07.2021 / 20:00
Neues Schloss Tettnang, Tettnang, Germany, (D-88069) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


August 2021

Sunday, 29.08.2021 / 19:00
Kulturwochenende Crailsheim, Crailsheim, Germany, (D-74564)


September 2021

Monday, 27.09.2021 / 20:30
Museo Herman Hesse, Montagnola, Switzerland, (CH-6926)


October 2021

Sunday, 17.10.2021 / 20:00
32. Kulturfestival Staufen, Staufen, Germany, (D-79219) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


November 2021

Friday, 19.11.2021 / 20:00
INNTRADA MUSIKFESTIVAL, St. Martin im Innkreis, Austria, (A-4973) - feat. Ambassade Quartett


February 2022

Friday, 25.02.2022 / 20:00
Gugg, Braunau, Austria, (A-5280)
MoZuluArt & Erika Pluhar feat. Klaus Trabitsch


April 2022

Saturday, 02.04.2022 / 20:00
Spinnerei, Traun, Austria, (A-4050) - MoZuluArt & Erika Pluhar feat. Klaus Trabitsch


July 2022

Friday, 15.07.2022 / 21:00
Schlossfestspiele Zwingenberg, Zwingenberg/Neckar, Germany, (D-69439)

Saturday, 16.07.2022 / 21:00
Schlossfestspiele Zwingenberg, Zwingenberg/Neckar, Germany, (D-69439)